Gaels News · EBAL- After Race Interview on

Dublin won its third consecutive East Bay Athletic League boys varsity championship with a 34-55 victory over Granada at Shadow Cliffs Regional Park in Dublin, Calif. Loic Scomparin won the individual title for Dublin, which had 10 athletes place in the top 35, including Christopher Middleton-Pearson placing fourth, Hunter Lampi taking eighth, Surya Marimuthu finishing ninth, Kyle Elias securing 12th, Grayson Young and Rohan Fonseka earning 19th and 20th, Kyle Morrison grabbing 31st, with Daniel Trampe and Ishaan Jain rounding out the lineup in 33rd and 34th overall.

Read more: East Bay Athletic League XC Finals – Videos – Dublin CA 1st Place Boys Varsity Race – East Bay Athletic League Finals 2018